top of page

Upcoming Events

  • Monthly Saganing Casino Trips
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Mar 08
    Standish
    Join Parrott’s Tours for a trip to Saganing Eagles Landing Casino $10 Premium Play $5 Aerie Cafe Food Voucher Earn 100 points and receive $10 in premium play
  • Monthly Soaring Eagle Casino
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Apr 05
    Mount Pleasant
  • Charleston &  Savannah
    Tue, Apr 11
    Charleston
    To purchase tickets and register for this trip please stop in to our office or contact us via phone.
  • Adventure In Ireland
    Mon, May 01
    Dublin, Ireland
    Well make the most of every moment of your Ireland vacation. You'll experience the very best highlights of both North & South Ireland; Cliffs of Moher House of Waterford Crystal Blarney Castle Giant's Causeway Titanic Belfast, and more
  • Wicked
    Thu, May 11
    East Lansing
    Join Parrott’s Tours for the 2pm performance of Wicked with Lunch at the Pizza House.
  • Island Resort &  Casino  May  22-24
    Mon, May 22
    Harris
    Join Parrott's Tours for this hot deal at the Island Resort & Casino. This tour includes a stop at Kewadin Casino St Ignace on Monday May 22 and on the way home Wednesday May 24, 2023!
  •  Memphis, Tennessee
    Mon, Jun 12
    Memphis
    Experience the sights & sounds of Memphis, Tennessee - BBQ, the Blues, Beale Street, the Pyramid, & Graceland!
  • Quilting in Lancaster
    Sun, Jul 23
    Lancaster
    Deluxe Motor Coach Transportation Flight '93 Memorial The Old Country Store Kitchen Kettle VIllage Amish countryside guided tour Sight & Sound Theater -'Moses' Log Cabin Quilt Shop & many more
  • Ark & Creation
    Mon, Jul 31
    Williamstown
    Join Parrott's Tours as we visit the Ark Encounter, Creation Museum, Botanical Gardens and Stargazer's Planetarium!
  • Yellowstone
    Sun, Aug 20
    United States
    Join us for a trip to Yellowstone, The Grand Tetons and the Wild west
  • Upper Mississippi River Cruise
    Wed, Aug 30
    Saint Paul
    8 Days - 7 Nights All inclusive luxury cruise aboard American Cruise Lines brand new Riverboat, "The American Serenade" The American Serenade sets sail in 2023!
bottom of page